Customer Reviews

I have had the pleasure of working with wonderful customers and some of them have left reviews on my Facebook page, Etsy Shop or contacted me directly. I have gathered up all the comments and added them below. Please have a read through the customer reviews below if you are still deciding on whether or not you would like to work with me.
caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right
Alison Ward

March 2017

Personalised BowsFantastic! Fantastic! Fantastic! Service, products, everything was superb
Sharon Cosgrove

February 2017

Brown Paper Origami Butterflies Great product, I ordered the origami butterflies for a photo shoot and they were perfect! Will definitely be a returning customer.

Dawn Cockburn

January 2017

Harmony Trust Butterfly Table Scatters Highly recommended. Jennifer made the most exquisite origami butterfly scatters for The Harmony Therapy Trust's Pink and Green Christmas Ball December 2016. Not only that, because we are such a special charity, she made them in our colours and donated all her beautiful creations.

Amanda White
January 2017

Christmas Origami Gift Boxes Absolutely loved the gift boxes you made for my clients. Outstanding quality and customer service with a very personal touch. Highly recommend this lovely lady.

Louise Rachel

December 2016

Personalised Gift Boxes

Beautiful pieces. Jennifer was great on giving advice and personalising our gift boxes. She was also very quick at getting our order to us. I will be recommending her to my friends!

Julie Swift

December 2016

Happy 50th Birthday Origami Butterflies

Another excellent product and fantastic all round service. My personalised origami butterflies for my 50th birthday party are perfect. Highly recommended.

Julie Swift

November 2016

Happy 50th Pink Butterflies

Beautiful butterfly confetti, excellent quality, great communication, very well packed and arrived exactly when expected, very highly recommended.

Terri Shaw

September 2016 

Personalised Paper Confetti Final

Cannot thank you enough for what you did for us!! Everyone loved the little touches to the tables! It was so easy to get what we wanted from you and your quick response was amazing! Highly recommend!

Sally Wade

September 2016

Christmas Cookies

Classy, well made gifts from a lovely lady. Jennifer's customer service is outstanding, she has delivered custom orders to my house and has been totally flexible about the arrangements. I will definitely be ordering again from Oast House Gifts (the chocolate fudge is to die for and her soaps and gift boxes are excellent).

Gillian Smissen

September 2016 

Harmony Trust Wedding Favours

I had 135 favour boxes made with custom printed butterflies added for my son's country themed wedding. Harmony Therapy Trust Happiness kits were put inside. They went down a treat and my daughter-in-law loved them.

Kimberley Tooth

August 2016 

Origami boxes made from recycled salvaged gift wrap

These handmade creations truly are to die for! Beautifully gift wrapped with exceptional customer service. I could not have been happier and this gift is sure to be gratefully received. Thanks Oast House Gifts!

Beth Sammonds

July 2016

The favour boxes you made for our wedding were stunning. The whole order process was lovely and personalised. Highly recommend Oast House Gifts if you want something a little different for your wedding.

Anna Harding

July 2016

Classic Candle Mini Lights with Handmade Origami Gift Box

Oh my goodness... I have just received my Classic Candle order and they smell gorgeous, so many decisions to make. A large variety of scents to choose from. Highly recommend and will be purchasing more in the near future.

Rob Chapman
January 2016 
 
Fantastic service. Replied to my query within 30 mins via Facebook. Gift wrapped the item I purchased for me and also delivered for free. Would Definitely recommend.
Aggie Harhura

November 2015

Christmas Boxes

Thank you so much for my boxes. I'm just in love with them. Now my wax melts and candles look so wonderful in such a beautiful boxes. You're a STAR.

Billie Loveland

October 2015

I am so happy with the candles I have purchased from Oast House Gifts. Now I have to decide which wonderful candle to burn first. Belgian waffle I think!

Katie-Louise Denny

September 2015

Boxed Handmade Glycerin Lemon Soaps

You products are one of a kind! In love with your lemon soap and unique boxes to match. Great customer service too!