Customer Reviews

I have had the pleasure of working with wonderful customers and some of them have left reviews on my Facebook page, Etsy Shop or contacted me directly. I have gathered up all the comments and added them below. Please have a read through the customer reviews below if you are still deciding on whether or not you would like to work with me.
caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right
Helen Tomlinson

December 2018

Christmas Gift Boxes

We had some boxes made for Christmas table. They were so gorgeous and beautifully made. The communication and customer service couldn't have been any better. The boxes were really nicely packaged and had it was so kind they added a little gift of reindeer food for my daughter. 5 * service. Will definitely order again.

Kirsty Mullett

October 2018

Large Gift Bow Happy 60th Birthday

Really friendly, personalised service. I got a beautiful bow and ribbon made by Oast House Gifts for an existing large box for a special gift. Lots of care and attention to detail goes into these products and for what you get they are very reasonably priced! Very highly recommended.

Emilie Bastrup

August 2018

Royal Blue Wedding Favours with Bendicks

Thank you so much Oast House Gifts for helping to make our wedding day unforgettably wonderful. It was a large wedding that required a lot of work, care and passion, and you delivered all three in bucket loads. Oast House Gifts did table scatters, table centre pieces and favours for 20 tables, all of which felt truly personal and helped make our day so special. Would highly recommend, not just for weddings, but any special events.

Christina Khatchikian

July 2018

Hot Pink & White Favour Boxes

Thank you Oast House Gifts for our beautiful favour box & butterfly table scatters! The colours looked fantastic with our theme and looked amazing on our wedding day - We had a lot of people complementing! Your customer service is fantastic - always replying back to my requests within a few hours and showing me examples whenever I requested. I will be sure to use your service again in the future.

Mary Butlin

March 2018

Baby Shower Origami Butterfly Table Scatters

I ordered personalised butterfly table scatters for a baby shower and others for my parents' golden wedding anniversary.  I was delighted with them - they were gorgeous and made each event very special.  I particularly liked the gold paper for my parents' golden wedding anniversary.  Thank you!

Hannah Billett

March 2018

Metallic Cobalt Blue Origami Butterfly Table Scatters

Received our butterfly table scatters from Oast House Gifts for our wedding in April and they are perfect. I can't wait to see them on our tables! Over the moon, 1000% recommend Oast House Gifts.

Megan Heritage

December 2017

Custom Wedding Favour

My husband and I chose Oast House Gifts when we saw Jennifer at a wedding fair and watched her folding her beautiful origami butterflies. After speaking to her, we finally decided on chocolate fudge and she invited us to come and taste it. It was all delicious and she was very accommodating to our requests and out vision of our day. She had loads of great ideas we never would've though of. Jennifer was amazing from start to finish. I would fully recommend her for wedding favours.

Women’s Institute

November 2017

Jennifer from Oast House Gifts led a practical session with Jubilee WI where she taught us to make some beautiful gift boxes, complete with bows. We were all very proud of our creations. Jennifer was a great speaker and we all enjoyed ourselves. Thoroughly recommend Oast House Gifts, both for gifts/favours and for a practical group session if you want to have a go at making your own!

Alison Ward

March 2017

Personalised BowsFantastic! Fantastic! Fantastic! Service, products, everything was superb
Sharon Cosgrove

February 2017

Brown Paper Origami Butterflies Great product, I ordered the origami butterflies for a photo shoot and they were perfect! Will definitely be a returning customer.

Dawn Cockburn

January 2017

Harmony Trust Butterfly Table Scatters Highly recommended. Jennifer made the most exquisite origami butterfly scatters for The Harmony Therapy Trust's Pink and Green Christmas Ball December 2016. Not only that, because we are such a special charity, she made them in our colours and donated all her beautiful creations.

Amanda White

January 2017

Christmas Origami Gift Boxes

Absolutely loved the gift boxes you made for my clients. Outstanding quality and customer service with a very personal touch. Highly recommend this lovely lady.

Louise Rachel

December 2016

Personalised Gift Boxes

Beautiful pieces. Jennifer was great on giving advice and personalising our gift boxes. She was also very quick at getting our order to us. I will be recommending her to my friends!

Julie Swift

December 2016

Happy 50th Birthday Origami Butterflies

Another excellent product and fantastic all round service. My personalised origami butterflies for my 50th birthday party are perfect. Highly recommended.

Julie Swift

November 2016

Happy 50th Pink Butterflies

Beautiful butterfly confetti, excellent quality, great communication, very well packed and arrived exactly when expected, very highly recommended.

Terri Shaw

September 2016 

Personalised Paper Confetti Final

Cannot thank you enough for what you did for us!! Everyone loved the little touches to the tables! It was so easy to get what we wanted from you and your quick response was amazing! Highly recommend!

Sally Wade

September 2016

Christmas Cookies

Classy, well made gifts from a lovely lady. Jennifer's customer service is outstanding, she has delivered custom orders to my house and has been totally flexible about the arrangements. I will definitely be ordering again from Oast House Gifts (the chocolate fudge is to die for and her soaps and gift boxes are excellent).

Gillian Smissen

September 2016 

Harmony Trust Wedding Favours

I had 135 favour boxes made with custom printed butterflies added for my son's country themed wedding. Harmony Therapy Trust Happiness kits were put inside. They went down a treat and my daughter-in-law loved them.

Kimberley Tooth

August 2016 

Origami boxes made from recycled salvaged gift wrap

These handmade creations truly are to die for! Beautifully gift wrapped with exceptional customer service. I could not have been happier and this gift is sure to be gratefully received. Thanks Oast House Gifts!

Beth Sammonds

July 2016

The favour boxes you made for our wedding were stunning. The whole order process was lovely and personalised. Highly recommend Oast House Gifts if you want something a little different for your wedding.

Anna Harding

July 2016

Classic Candle Mini Lights with Handmade Origami Gift Box

Oh my goodness... I have just received my Classic Candle order and they smell gorgeous, so many decisions to make. A large variety of scents to choose from. Highly recommend and will be purchasing more in the near future.

Rob Chapman
January 2016 
 
Fantastic service. Replied to my query within 30 mins via Facebook. Gift wrapped the item I purchased for me and also delivered for free. Would Definitely recommend.
Aggie Harhura

November 2015

Christmas Boxes

Thank you so much for my boxes. I'm just in love with them. Now my wax melts and candles look so wonderful in such a beautiful boxes. You're a STAR.

Billie Loveland

October 2015

I am so happy with the candles I have purchased from Oast House Gifts. Now I have to decide which wonderful candle to burn first. Belgian waffle I think!

Katie-Louise Denny

September 2015

Boxed Handmade Glycerin Lemon Soaps

You products are one of a kind! In love with your lemon soap and unique boxes to match. Great customer service too!